Return to composition list: By Genre / By Opus

It Started in the Fall, Op. 37, No. 1 (2011)

For Soprano and Piano


Sarah Carter, soprano; Joe Clark, piano

Duration: 5'

Program Notes:

Program notes for this piece will hopefully exist in the near future; however, unfortunately, that time is not now!