Return to composition list: By Genre / By Opus

Triple Concerto for Taylor Thompson, Op. 36 (2010)

For Bass Clarinet/Baritone Sax/Bb Clarinet and Piano

Live Performance:

Taylor Thompson, bass clarinet/baritone sax/Bb clarinet; Joe Clark, piano

Duration: 8:00

  1. I. Considerata
  2. II. Just Around the Corner
  3. III. Motorhythmics

Program Notes:

Program notes for this piece will hopefully exist in the near future; however, unfortunately, that time is not now!