Return to composition list: By Genre / By Opus

Franklin String Quartet, Op. 57, No. 9 (2014)

For Clarinet Quartet (3 Bb + Bass)

Duration: 5'30"

  1. I. Intrata
  2. II. Menuetto
  3. III. Capriccio
  4. IV. Menuetto
  5. V. Siciliano


Program Notes:

This page is currently under construction! Please contact me for more information and check back soon!