Return to composition list: By Genre / By Opus

Mass, Op. 43 (2011)

For Congregation and Piano


MIDI Realization

Duration: 6'

  1. Kyrie
  2. Gloria
  3. Alleluia
  4. Holy, Holy
  5. We Proclaim Your Death
  6. When We Eat This Bread
  7. Save Us, Savior of the World
  8. Amen
  9. Lamb of God

Program Notes:

Program notes for this piece will hopefully exist in the near future; however, unfortunately, that time is not now!